I Got Links!

My post the other day about the farce that was the CNN YouTube debate got mentions at at least two other places. I know, that’s small potatoes considering the traffic and references bigger blogs get, but I consider it an honor that others cite my work approvingly. One reference comes from a website I wasn’t familiar with called WatchBlog. You can go there to read the post.  Another was from Ashok Karra in New Jersey who blogs at Rethink.  He liked my post well enough to leave comment. I added him to my blog roll and hope to hear more from him in the future. I also appreciate the comments and helpful advice from Jason Coleman, who I’ve also added.

4 Comments

Filed under blog

4 responses to “I Got Links!

  1. You blog really well, you’re gonna be getting a lot of attention.

    One thing you might want to do is point out that your blog does have a feed people can subscribe to, so if they drop on by and just want to keep up for a bit, they can put it in their reader and go.

    Another thing: have you played around with Technorati yet?

  2. Hey, Ashok. Yeah, I’ve dabbled with Technorati a bit. I’ve gotten a few hits off searches from there, too. I guess I should get an account there. Thanks for the compliment, btw. 🙂

  3. Thanks, Ashok. I’ll look into it.

Leave a Reply

